QUALIFY: The top 20 players on the Red Hot Poker Tour Main Leaderboard are eligible for the Tournament of Champions events/prizes, as well as the top 120 on the Championship Qualifiers (CQ) Leaderboard.

BONUS CHIPS & POINTS: Members who register and play the tournament wearing clothing with a Party Poker logo receive an additional 500 value chip in their starting stack, if they win the tournament receive a bonus 500 points. Red Club gear is also valid for the bonus. "DOUBLE POINTS” events can be awarded to a maximum of 2500.

POINTS INQUIRIES: To have your question investigated you must provide the following information: 1) Name, 2) Date of Event, 3) Member Number, 4) Finish Position/Points Inquiry. Send to the Minister of Points:

Leaderboard by Region

RankNamePointsTournamentsFinal TablesWins
1 Mark Stuart9825751
2 Brian Seifried9050431
3 Robert Walden89751041
4 Dean Tipping79501033
5 Joyce Seifried 77251180
6 Duane Allan74501031
7 Mike O Toole70751051
8 Rob Barry6625731
9 Terry Volcaridis6025930
10 Jonathan Nelson5575831
11  Christine Campbell5175950
12 Neil Erskine4050920
13  Al Morgan39751040
14  Chris Brown3600530
15  Andrew Witmer2550321
16  Kelly Shute2225430
17 Calvin Thompson2150720
18 Jon Bannon2125610
  Sean Quinn2125210
20 Dennis Castonguau1950320
21 Vanessa Ramsundhar1775510
22 Denis Robitaille1725320
  Jason Gaukrodger1725310
24 John-Michael Pocsai1650320
25 Allen Censner1625920
26 Dennis Tipping1400410
27 Derek Vanbergen1325810
28 Bailey MacIsaac1300210
29 Chris Wilburn1175520
30 Greg Lynch1075210
  Rhys Gillan 1075910
32 Josh Allen1025910
33 Lori Ward975810
34 Andrew Silveira950310
35  Norman Byford8751010
36 Nik Voulcaridis850110
37 Sharon Wilson825710
38 Craig Lippert675110
39  Trevor Faus325600
  Joe Eisenmenger325700
41 Harry Lam225110
  Jake Robichaud225400
43 Rob Stoker200500
44 Robert Fryers 175300
45 Josh Gaulton150300
  Mary Beth Simms150200
  John Haberstroh150200
48 Steve Fulton125200
  Cory Ladkin125200
  Chuck McQueen125300
  Bill Bastin125300
52 Jim Ellis100200
  Chris Annand100200
   Srdjan Sekulic100200
55 Josh Corneau75100
  Ayub Mohammad75200
  Darryl Schnarr75100
  Evan Douglas-Fish75100
  Eric Aucoin 75200
  Luc Vangrootel75100
61 Phillip Kelly50100
  Kaz Zimmermann50100
  Ryan Laming50100
  Mike Wilburn50100
  Jonathan Kruk50100
  Jessica Wiebe50100
  Dan Morissette50100
68 Katherine Dineen25100
  Chris Gagne25100
  Shane Bessette25100